Register to Become a Meadowood Neighborhood Association Member Online

You can register to become a MNA member today.

Click Here to Register

Community Information

Federal Representatives

Colorado US Senators

Michael Bennett –www.bennett.senate.gov 202-224-5852
Cory Gardner –www.gardner.senate.gov 202-224-5941

Colorado US House of Representatives

Jason Crow – https://crow/house.gov 202-225-7882

State & County Officials & Representatives

Governor

Jared Polis –governorpolis@state.co.us
Constituent Services 303-866-2885

Lt. Governor

Dianne Primavera – 303-866-4075

Colorado State Senator - District 28

Nancy Todd (term ends 2020)

Colorado State Representative - District 41

Jovan Melton (term ends 2020)

Aurora City Officials & Representatives

City of Aurora

Aurora City website https://www.auroragov.org
Access Aurora 303-739-7000

Mayor

Mike Coffman –mcoffman@auroragov.org
Council Office 303-739-7015

Aurora City Council

Ward V (Meadowood) Representative:
Alison Coombs – 
acoombs@auroragov.org cell 720-505-3332

Neighborhood Liaison:
Scott Campbell – scampbel@auroragov.org, 303-739-7441

Representatives at Large:
Curtis Gardner –cgardner@auroragov.org cell 720-505-4312
Dave Gruber –dgruber@auroragov.org office 303-739-7514
Allison Hiltz –ahiltz@auroragov.org cell 720-767-2685
Angela Lawson –alawson@auroragov.org other 720-244-6932

Aurora Public Libraries

Email: library@auroragov.org
Phone: 303-739-6600
Central Library, 14949 E Alameda Pkwy, Aurora, CO 80012, 303-739-6630
Mission Viejo Library, 15324 E Hampden Cir, Aurora, CO 80013, 303-326-8600

Local School Information

Aurora Public Schools

Aurora Public Schools
Educational Services Center 1
15701 E. 1st Ave.
Aurora, CO 80011
303-344-8060

Website: auroraK12.org